Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Mr Bob Buckley Computational Specialist 6125 9289 bob.buckley@anu.edu.au
Mr Aaron Chuah Computational Specialist 6125 9289 aaron.chuah@anu.edu.au
Miss Tiffany Cripps Lab Technician 6125 1112 tiffany.cripps@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Gock Honorary Visitor 6125 1130 andrew.gock@anu.edu.au
Dr Jinshu He Genomics Technician +61 2 6125 6721 jinshu.he@anu.edu.au
Mr Cameron Jack Bioinformatician 6125 1128 cameron.jack@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter Milburn Technical Specialist 6125 4173 peter.milburn@anu.edu.au
Dr Max Nekrasov Assistant Manager 6125 9143 maxim.nekrasov@anu.edu.au
Dr Stephen Ohms Bioinformatician 6125 2522 stephen.ohms@anu.edu.au
Ms Stephanie Palmer Manager + 61 2 612 59637 stephanie.palmer@anu.edu.au
Dr Kaiman Peng HTS & Microarray Specialist 6125 2397 kaiman.peng@anu.edu.au
Dr Kerong Zhang HTS and Tetramer Specialist 6125 9539 kerong.zhang@anu.edu.au

Updated:  21 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director, ACRF/Page Contact:  Web Admin, ACRF